board

NNEAPS 2017 Officers

Interim President

Don Richard CPC, PRC

Director – Talent Acquisition
MOUNTAIN, LTD. / Joule Healthcare
19 Yarmouth Drive
Suite 301
New Gloucester, ME 04260
207-482.7658 Phone
877.422.1078 Fax
drichard@jouleinc.com
www.jouleinc.com

 

Interim Vice President

Dave Ciullo
Career Management Associates
465 Congress Street
Suite 600
Portland, ME 04101
207.780.1125 Phone
(207) 780-1253 Fax
dciullo@cmacareer.com
www.cmacareer.com

Secretary

Deb Kennedy

Central New Hampshire Employment Services, Inc.
25 Beacon Street, Suite 201
Laconia, NH 03246
603.528.2828 Phone
603.528.6625 Fax
deb@cnhesinc.com
www.cnhesinc.com

Treasurer

Tracey Madden, CTS, CPC

McIntosh Staffing Resources
Belknap Professional Building
65 Belknap Street
Dover, NH 03820
603.742.8325 Phone
603.743.3323 Fax
tmadden@mcintoshstaffing.com
www.mcintoshstaffing.com

Past President

April Metivier, CTS

MOUNTAIN, LTD.
19 Yarmouth Drive, Suite 301
New Gloucester, ME 04260
207.688.6200 phone
207.688.6212 fax
ametivier@mountainltd.com
www.mountainltd.com

Membership

Dave Ciullo

Career Management Associates
465 Congress Street
Suite 600
Portland, ME 04101
207.780.1125 Phone
(207) 780-1253 Fax
dciullo@cmacareer.com
www.cmacareer.com

Newsletter

Tracey Madden, CTS, CPC

McIntosh Staffing Resources
Belknap Professional Building
65 Belknap Street
Dover, NH 03820
603.742.8325 Phone
603.743.3323 Fax
tmadden@mcintoshstaffing.com
www.mcintoshstaffing.com

Legislative Chair

Nicole Horan

Squires Staffing Services
8 Auburn Street
Nashua, NH 03064
603.882.8877 Phone
www.squiresstaffing.com
nicole@squiresstaffing.com

Vendor Relations

Henry Glickel, CPC

Sales Recruiters, Inc
85 Stiles Rd.
Salem, NH 03079
603.894.0007 Phone
603.894.6666 Fax
info@salesrecruiters.com
www.salesrecruiters.com

 

At Large

James Reidy

Sheehan Phinney Bass & Green PA
1000 Elm Street
17th Floor
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 603.627.8217
Fax: 603.641.2356
jreidy@sheehan.com
www.sheehan.com

Webmaster

Don Richard CPC, PRC

Director – Talent Acquisition
MOUNTAIN, LTD. / Joule Healthcare
19 Yarmouth Drive
Suite 301
New Gloucester, ME 04260
207-482.7658 Phone
877.422.1078 Fax
drichard@jouleinc.com
www.jouleinc.com